Meet Our Staff | The Insurance Center

Our Staff

As an Insurance Center client, you will have a team of highly qualified insurance professionals working for you to provide the best insurance coverage for your home, family, or business.  Building a long-lasting relationship with our clients is our number one priority.

 

Agency Principals

Mike McAden

Account Executive
Office: (252) 639-9598
Fax: (252) 636-1664
mmcaden@ticnc.com

Nan McAden

Nan McAden

Benefits and Personal Insurance
Office: (252) 639-2409
Fax: (252) 636-1664
nmcaden@ticnc.com

Bill Willis

Hospitality Specialist
Office: (252) 639-9590
Fax: (252) 636-1664
bwillis@ticnc.com

Tommy Bennett

Personal & Commercial Insurance
Office: (252) 639-9584
Fax: (252) 636-1664
tbennett@ticnc.com

 

Aran Kagan

Hospitality Specialist
Office: (252) 639-9591
Fax: (252) 636-1664
akagan@ticnc.com

Administrative Staff

Rick Davis

Office Manager
Office: (252) 637-4173
Fax: (252) 636-1664
rdavis@ticnc.com

Beth McCandless

Beth McCandless

Receptionist
Office: (252) 637-4173
Fax: (252) 636-1664
bmccandless@ticnc.com

Donna Kessler

Donna Kessler, CISR

Claims Coordinator & Equine CSR
Office: (252) 639-9597
Fax: (252) 636-1664
dkessler@ticnc.com

Jen Roughton

Jen Roughton

Accounting / Training Coordinator
Office: (252) 637-0433
Fax: (252) 636-1664
jtighe@ticnc.com

Melissa Sellers

Accounting / Office Administration
Office: (252) 639-2407
Fax: (252) 636-1664
msellers@ticnc.com

 

Commercial Insurance Team

Amy Heidt, AAI, AIS, CBIA, CISR

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-9587
Fax: (252) 636-1664
aheidt@ticnc.com

Jennifer Riggs

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-9583
Fax: (252) 636-1664
jriggs@ticnc.com

 

Tienne Partee

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-9588
Fax: (252) 636-1664
tpartee@ticnc.com

 

Tracey Lane

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2414
Fax: (252) 636-1664
tlane@ticnc.com

Theresa Kraft, CISR

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2406
Fax: (252) 636-1664
tkraft@ticnc.com

Judson McAden, AINS

Account Executive
Office: (252) 639-9582
Fax: (252) 636-1664
jmcaden@ticnc.com

 

Scott McCoy

Account Executive
Office: (252) 639-2403
Fax: (252) 636-1664
smccoy@ticnc.com

 

Stephanie Pohoresky

Stephanie Pohoresky

Account Manager
Office: (252) 637-8053
Fax: (252) 636-1664
spohoresky@ticnc.com

 

Hospitality Insurance Team

LeeAnn Preston

LeeAnn Preston, CISR

Hospitality Specialist
Office: (252) 639-9595
Fax: (252) 636-1664
lpreston@ticnc.com

Ali Willis

Ali Willis, CISR

Hospitality Specialist
Office: (252) 639-2415
Fax: (252) 636-1664
awillis@ticnc.com

Mallory Stephens, QCLS

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2417
Fax: (252) 636-1664
mstephens@ticnc.com

 

Joel Fickling

Hospitality Specialist
Cell: (252) 414-3729
Fax: (252) 636-1664
jfickling@ticnc.com

 

Ashley Mangum, CISR

Hotels Account Manager
Office: (252) 637-1265
Fax: (252) 636-1664
amangum@ticnc.com

Christine Foy

Christine Foy

Hotels Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-9594
Fax: (252) 636-1664
cfoy@ticnc.com

Karla Powell

Hotels Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2411
Fax: (252) 636-1664
kpowell@ticnc.com

Emily Buckner

Hotels Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2402
Fax: (252) 636-1664
ebuckner@ticnc.com

Emily Fulcher, CISR

Hotels Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2404
Fax: (252) 636-1664
efulcher@ticnc.com

Maddie Holton

Maddie Holton, CISR

Hotels Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2418
Fax: (252) 636-1664
mholton@ticnc.com

Brittany Montes

Brooke Guthrie

Assistant Account Manager
Office: (252) 637-8051
Fax: (252) 636-1664
bguthrie@ticnc.com

 

Brittany Montes

Stephanie Hamby

Hotels Account Manager
Office: (252) 637-8054
Fax: (252) 636-1664
shamby@ticnc.com

 

Life & Health Insurance Team

Trish Thornburg

Benefits Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2410
Fax: (252) 636-1664
tthornburg@ticnc.com

Toni Carr

Toni Carr

Benefits Consultant
Office: (252) 639-9592
Fax: (252) 636-1664
tcarr@ticnc.com

Personal Insurance Team

Carolyn Fulcher, CISR

Account Executive
Office: (252) 639-2408
Fax: (252) 636-1664
cfulcher@ticnc.com

Cindy Waltz

Cindy Waltz, AAI, CISR Elite

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2400
Fax: (252) 636-1664
cwaltz@ticnc.com

Sheri Zerby

Sheri Zerby, AAI, CISR

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-9580
Fax: (252) 636-1664
szerby@ticnc.com

Brooke Bullock, QPLS

Account Manager 
Office: (252) 637-8056
Fax: (252) 636-1664
bbullock@ticnc.com

John Finlayson

Account Executive
Office: (252) 639-2401
Fax: (252) 636-1664
jfinlayson@ticnc.com

Jordan Gauta

Jordan Gauta, CISR

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2416
Fax: (252) 636-1664
jgauta@ticnc.com

Ali Cox

Ali Cox

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2405
Fax: (252) 636-1664
acox@ticnc.com

Stella Marshall

Stella Marshall

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-9589
Fax: (252) 636-1664
smarshall@ticnc.com

Elizabeth Snider

Elizabeth Snider, QPLS

Assistant Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-9585
Fax: (252) 636-1664
esnider@ticnc.com

Brittany Sugg

Brittany Sugg, QPLS

Assistant Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-9581
Fax: (252) 636-1664
bsugg@ticnc.com

Brittany Montes

Brittany Montes

Account Manager
Office: (252) 637-8054
Fax: (252) 636-1664
bmontes@ticnc.com

 

Contact Us

We are currently licensed in the states of North Carolina, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.

Send Us a Message




    Featured Carriers

    Trusted_Choice_Logo
    BlueCross BlueShield of North Carolina

    The Insurance Center is an independent authorized agent/agency licensed to sell and promote products from Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina (Blue Cross NC).  The content contained in this site is maintained by The Insurance Center.  Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina is an independent licensee of the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association.

    ®, SM  Registered marks of the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association.”