Our Staff

As an Insurance Center client, you will have a team of highly qualified insurance professionals working for you to provide the best insurance coverage for your home, family, or business.  Building a long-lasting relationship with our clients is our number one priority.

 

Agency Principals

Mike McAden

Account Executive
Office: (252) 639-9598
Fax: (252) 636-1664
mmcaden@ticnc.com

Nan McAden

Insurance and Planning
Office: (252) 639-2409
Fax: (252) 636-1664
nmcaden@ticnc.com

Bill Willis

Hospitality Specialist
Office: (252) 639-9590
Fax: (252) 636-1664
bwillis@ticnc.com

Tommy Bennett

Personal & Commercial Insurance
Office: (252) 639-9584
Fax: (252) 636-1664
tbennett@ticnc.com

 

Aran Kagan

Hospitality Specialist
Office: (252) 639-9591
Fax: (252) 636-1664
akagan@ticnc.com

Administrative Staff

Rick Davis

Office Manager
Office: (252) 637-4173
Fax: (252) 636-1664
rdavis@ticnc.com

Beth McCandless

Beth McCandless

Receptionist
Office: (252) 637-4173
Fax: (252) 636-1664
bmccandless@ticnc.com

Donna Kessler, CISR

Claims Coordinator & Equine CSR
Office: (252) 639-9597
Fax: (252) 636-1664
dkessler@ticnc.com

Jen Roughton

Accounting / Training Coordinator
Office: (252) 637-0433
Fax: (252) 636-1664
jtighe@ticnc.com

Melissa Sellers

Accounting / Office Administration
Office: (252) 639-2407
Fax: (252) 636-1664
msellers@ticnc.com

 

Commercial Insurance Team

Amy Heidt, AAI, AIS, CBIA

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-9587
Fax: (252) 636-1664
aheidt@ticnc.com

Trina Burgess

Account Manager, TCSR
Office: (252) 639-9599
Fax: (252) 636-1664
tburgess@ticnc.com

Jennifer Riggs

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-9583
Fax: (252) 636-1664
jriggs@ticnc.com

 

Tienne Partee

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-9588
Fax: (252) 636-1664
tpartee@ticnc.com

 

Stephanie Durbin

Account Manager
Office: (252) 637-8053
Fax: (252) 636-1664
sdurbin@ticnc.com

 

Casey Lewis, CISR

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2414
Fax: (252) 636-1664
clewis@ticnc.com

Theresa Kraft, CISR

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2406
Fax: (252) 636-1664
tkraft@ticnc.com

Brittany Montes

Assistant Account Manager
Office: (252) 637-8054
Fax: (252) 636-1664
bmontes@ticnc.com

 

Jud McAden

Account Executive
Office: (252) 639-9582
Fax: (252) 636-1664
jmcaden@ticnc.com

 

Scott McCoy

Account Executive
Office: (252) 639-2403
Fax: (252) 636-1664
smccoy@ticnc.com

 

Hospitality Insurance Team

LeeAnn Preston, CISR

Hospitality Specialist
Office: (252) 639-9595
Fax: (252) 636-1664
lpreston@ticnc.com

Ali Willis, CISR

Hospitality Specialist
Office: (252) 639-2415
Fax: (252) 636-1664
awillis@ticnc.com

Mallory Stephens

Account Manager, TCSR
Office: (252) 639-2417
Fax: (252) 636-1664
mstephens@ticnc.com

 

Joel Fickling

Hospitality Specialist
Cell: (252) 414-3729
Fax: (252) 636-1664
jfickling@ticnc.com

 

Ashley Mangum, CISR

Hotels Account Manager
Office: (252) 637-1265
Fax: (252) 636-1664
amangum@ticnc.com

Christine Foy

Hotels Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-9594
Fax: (252) 636-1664
cfoy@ticnc.com

Karla Powell

Hotels Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2411
Fax: (252) 636-1664
kpowell@ticnc.com

Emily Buckner

Hotels Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2402
Fax: (252) 636-1664
ebuckner@ticnc.com

Emily Fulcher, CISR

Hotels Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2404
Fax: (252) 636-1664
efulcher@ticnc.com

Maddie Holton

Maddie Holton, CISR

Hotels Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2418
Fax: (252) 636-1664
mholton@ticnc.com

Maryanne Stark

Maryanne Stark

Hotels Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2419
Fax: (252) 636-1664
mstark@ticnc.com

Meagan Brewer

Meagan Brewer, CISR

Hotels Account Manager
Office: (252) 637-9756
Fax: (252) 636-1664
mbrewer@ticnc.com

Life & Health Insurance Team

Trish Thornburg

Benefits Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2410
Fax: (252) 636-1664
tthornburg@ticnc.com

Toni Carr

Benefits Consultant
Office: (252) 639-9592
Fax: (252) 636-1664
tcarr@ticnc.com

Personal Insurance Team

Carolyn Fulcher, CISR

Account Executive
Office: (252) 639-2408
Fax: (252) 636-1664
cfulcher@ticnc.com

Cindy Waltz, AAI, CISR Elite

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2400
Fax: (252) 636-1664
cwaltz@ticnc.com

Sheri Zerby, AAI, CISR

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-9580
Fax: (252) 636-1664
szerby@ticnc.com

Brooke Whittemore

Account Manager
Office: (252) 637-8056
Fax: (252) 636-1664
bwhittemore@ticnc.com

John Finlayson

Account Executive
Office: (252) 639-2401
Fax: (252) 636-1664
jfinlayson@ticnc.com

Jordan Gauta

Jordan Gauta, CISR

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2416
Fax: (252) 636-1664
jgauta@ticnc.com

Ali Cox

Ali Cox

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-2405
Fax: (252) 636-1664
acox@ticnc.com

Stella Marshall

Stella Marshall

Account Manager
Office: (252) 639-9589
Fax: (252) 636-1664
smarshall@ticnc.com

Elizabeth Snider

Elizabeth Snider

Assistant Account Manager, TCSR
Office: (252) 639-9585
Fax: (252) 636-1664
esnider@ticnc.com

Brittany Sugg

Brittany Sugg

Assistant Account Manager, TCSR
Office: (252) 639-9581
Fax: (252) 636-1664
bsugg@ticnc.com

Send Us a Message




Featured Carriers

Trusted_Choice_Logo